Post

i was migrating to tranquil it failed i deleted the failed attempt but it had changed my plc which means the appview saw me deleting my account and decided i should never see this account again! and then when i finished my migration well fuck you you deleted your account youre not real

0 reposts31 likes

nope it's an appview ignoring any account that ever sent a deletion thing issue account is active and working but the bsky appview doesn't acknowledge its existence and if it did it would have to reindex everything