Post
15/ If the 'diginode' commands were removed, it now tells you to log out and back in instead, since the current terminal still remembers them.
0 reposts0 likes
15/ If the 'diginode' commands were removed, it now tells you to log out and back in instead, since the current terminal still remembers them.
0 reposts0 likes