Post
1. The Nuclear Block. If you block someone, your posts will be removed from all of the interactions you had with them. On Twitter, if someone RT'd you and said "Make her suffer", you could block the poster, but their followers could still see the QT, because "Engagement". Not here.
0 reposts3 likes