Apple reset this setting AGAIN on my computer without my permission. Totally ridiculous.
No matter how many times I uncheck this setting in the App Store, it's turned back on by Apple multiple times a year. What is the point of a setting that they just unset for you whenever they feel like it?
0 reposts9 likes