Post
When you're done, the "End Livestream" button takes you back to pre-live. If you forget, don't worry: the "End livestream automatically" checkbox ends the stream automatically if you haven't streamed from OBS for 5 min. That way your previous stream ends and you'll be pre-live again next time!
0 reposts29 likes