Post

Logged into UptimeRobot for the first time in a while. I was prompted to "migrate alert contacts"... Ok, sure. Then I get this screen. No indication of what the problem is. No indication of what a sub-account is or why I would choose that option. Presumably red icon removes accounts? This UI sucks

0 reposts0 likes

No replies yet.