Post
📢 1.96 is rolling out now (3/6) If you change your bsky.social username to your own domain, your old username will now be reserved for you! Only your most recent `.bsky.social` username is reserved, and it does not expire. bsky.social/about/blog/4...
bsky.socialBlueskySocial media as it should be. Find your community among millions of users, unleash your creativity, and have some fun again.
To be clear (cc @pfrazee.com ), does this mean that we can access our profile using the reserved bsky.social handle? Is that page effectively a redirect to our custom profile? Since it's not retroactive, I know I'll have to change my username back and forth a couple times.
0 reposts0 likes
No replies yet.