Post
Their tactic, which they have done over and over again for more than a decade, is simple: * Get caught violating privacy and trust * Say that it was an accident or mistake * Wait long enough for people's attention to drift, and ship the abusive feature anyway They have done this _dozens_ of times
131 reposts587 likes